FontViewOK 7.01 + Portable [Latest]

Fontviewook

FontviewOk - Crée un aperçu visuel rapide de toutes les polices installées. Le déploiement est si simple qu'un fichier d'aide n'est pas requis. Il propose une vue d'ensemble rapide de toutes les polices, l'impression avec une fonction d'aperçu avec impression, une taille de police changeante, un style et ...

TÉLÉCHARGER

DiskGenius Pro 5.4.2.1239 + Portable [Latest]

Diskgenius

Diskgenius Pro - est une application très utile et facile à utiliser spécialement conçue pour offrir aux utilisateurs un logiciel de gestion de la partition et de récupération de données. Outre les fonctions de gestion de la partition telles que la création, la suppression des partitions de formatage, il offre également plus de ...

TÉLÉCHARGER

CCleaner Professional Plus 5.81 Multilingual [Latest]

CCleaner Professional Plus

CCleaner Professional Plus - est une sélection des dernières versions de programmes de logiciels piriformes, unies dans une enveloppe commune, qui vous aidera à rendre votre ordinateur plus rapide, plus sûr et à assurer son travail stable et confidentiel. Nous…

TÉLÉCHARGER

ChrisPC Anonymous Connection 2.30 [Latest]

Connexion anonyme chrispc

Connexion anonyme ChrisPC - Un logiciel gère la protection de vos propres actions privées dans le monde en ligne une fois que votre PC Windows est connecté au réseau. Une fois démarré, le logiciel redirige tout le trafic provenant de tout votre bureau ...

TÉLÉCHARGER

Prima Cartoonizer 3.2.9 + Portable [Latest]

Prima Cartoonizer

Prima Cartoonizer – with this program you can convert all of your pictures and images into cartoon effect more quickly and precisely. You can convert large or high-quality photos into cartoons with best results. Besides, you can also edit your…

DOWNLOAD

mIRC 7.65 + Portable Download [Latest]

mIRC

mIRC – is a full featured Internet Relay Chat client for Windows that can be used to communicate, share, play or work with others on IRC networks around the world, either in multi-user group conferences or in one-to-one private discussions.…

DOWNLOAD

itoolab FixGo 2.1.0 [Latest]

itoolab FixGo

itoolab FixGo – is particularly useful when an iOS device is stuck in the white/black screen, the Apple logo, Recovery/DFU Mode, restarting loops, gets bricked, is frozen, or simply won’t start. It can fix all these issues and more while…

DOWNLOAD

iToolab AnyGo 3.0.1 [Latest]

iToolab AnyGo

iToolab AnyGo – with this program you can easily Simulate the GPS Location on Your iPhone/iPad Change the iPhone/iPad to anywhere with 1 click. Simulate the movement of your GPS along real roads or any paths you draw. This program…

DOWNLOAD

Intel Rapid Storage Technology (RST) 18.1.6.1039 [Latest]

Intel Rapid Storage Technology

Intel Rapid Storage Technology (RST) – is a software package provides high-performance Serial ATA (SATA) and SATA RAID capabilities for supported operating systems. Drivers Rapid Storage Technology (RST) for RAID Intel H55, HM55, P55, PM55, A57, H57, HM57, P57, PM57,…

DOWNLOAD

HomeBank 5.5.2 + Portable [Latest]

HomeBank

HomeBank – is a software application that helps you manage personal accounts and expenses.The program is easy to use with the graphs and custom filters, which are designed to give you an overview on finances. HomeBank will detect and identify…

DOWNLOAD