East Imperial Soft Magic Data Recovery Pack 3.8 Multilingual [Latest]

East Imperial Soft Magic Data Recovery Pack

East Imperial Soft Magic Data Recovery Pack- Une collection de programmes d'East Imperial Soft est une récupération de données rapide, simple et puissante. Le programme est compatible avec tous les systèmes d'exploitation Windows, Magic Data Recovery Pack prend en charge la récupération des disques durs avec tous les types de systèmes de fichiers: FAT12 / 16/32, NTFS (NT4) et NTFS5 (2000, XP, Vista, 7, 8, 10 ).

Ce paquet prend en charge la récupération des données supprimées de tous les types de supports, y compris la récupération de données à partir de lecteur USB, des disques durs, des cartes mémoire toutes et même des lecteurs MP3, des caméras et des téléphones mobiles numériques connectés à votre ordinateur. Magic Data Recovery Pack comprend un périphérique spécial pour récupérer des photos numériques.

Ce module récupère des images, y compris des fichiers bruts spécialisés à partir de caméras numériques. Soutenir les marques les plus populaires, le produit offre une récupération de données supprimées avec des caméras telles que Nikon, Canon, Olympus, Casio, Kodak, Sony, Pentax, Caméras Panasonic et des dizaines d'autres sociétés.

Fonctionnalités
• Récupération de données facilitée
• Logiciel de récupération d'image
• Données universelles

Quoi de neuf
* pas disponible

Titre Libération: east.imperial.soft.magic.data.recovery.pack.3.8
Développeur:Page d'accueil
Licence: Shareware
OS: Windows
Télécharger: Xdnhv
East Imperial Soft Magic Data Recovery Pack 3.8 (55 Mo)

East Imperial Soft Magic Data Recovery Pack 3.7 Multilingual [Latest]

East Imperial Soft Magic Data Recovery Pack

East Imperial Soft Magic Data Recovery Pack– is a collection of programs from East Imperial Soft is fast, simple and powerful data recovery. The program is compatible with all operating systems Windows, Magic Data Recovery Pack supports recovery of hard drives with all types of file systems: FAT12 / 16/32, NTFS (NT4) and NTFS5 (2000, XP, Vista, 7, 8, 10).

This package supports the recovery of deleted data from all types of media, including data recovery from USB drive, from hard drives, memory cards all, and even digital MP3-players, cameras and mobile phones connected to your computer. Magic Data Recovery Pack includes a special device to recover digital photos.

This module recovers any images, including specialized RAW-files from digital cameras. Supporting the most popular brands, product offers recovery of deleted data with such cameras as Nikon, Canon, Olympus, Casio, Kodak, Sony, Pentax, Panasonic cameras and dozens of other companies.

Features
• Data Recovery Made Easy
• Picture Recovery Software
• Universal Data

What’s New
* not available

Title Release: East.Imperial.Soft.Magic.Data.Recovery.Pack.3.7
Developer:Home Page
License: ShareWare
OS: Windows
Download: XDNHV
East Imperial Soft Magic Data Recovery Pack 3.7 (55 MB)

________

If you found any broken or not working download link then, [Contact Us ]
..Thankyou!